Accredited Training Centers

Terms and Definitions

PACE Handpieces

Other PACE products that are not Handpieces or Systems.

IntelliHeat compatible Handpieces with the blue connector.

PACE Systems

PACE Fume Extraction

Watch these and get a quick overview on what PACE products can do for you!

Process Guides that cover specific component applications for assembly, rework and repair. These are searchable by installation/removal, component type, and handpiece or system used.

Process guides covering specific product applications developed in conjunction with PACE users from around the world.

Process guides covering basic knowledge such as tip selection, tip preparation, land preparation, etc.

Fundamental Process Concepts which have broad application in a multitude of surface mount and thru-hole rework, repair and assembly applications.

Addresses critical maintenance and troubleshooting steps to keep you and your equipment working at top performance and efficiency.

Our Accredited Training Centers employ the finest, most qualified hands-on instructors and training in the world today. In addition to offering certification training on many of today's industry standards, they offer training on the latest PACE equipment and use up-to-date PACE curriculum, Process Guides and techniques compatible with the information contained in the PACENTER section of our website. PACE Accredited Training and Certification is a great complement to existing IPC certification as it takes a more "how-to" approach with greater focus on process control and skill development and allows  students greater flexibility in curriculum to suit their particular needs.

United States

Blackfox Training Institute, LLC
701 Delaware Ave. Unit B. 
Longmont, CO 80501
POC: Al Dill
POC e-mail: ald@blackfox.com
Tel: 303-684-0135
Web: www.blackfox.com

Blackfox training Logo

ACI
One International Plaza 
Suite 600 
Philadelphia, PA 19113 
POC: Ken Friedman
POC e-mail: kfriedman@aciusa.org
Phone: 610-362-1200 
Web: www.aciusa.org

ACI
Honeywell Technology Solutions Inc.
7000 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia, MD 21046
Chris Fitzgerald
410-964-7276
Christopher.fitzgerald2@honeywell.com
Scott Adams
410-964-7272
Gerald.Adams2@honeywell.com
Riley Northam
410-964-7131
Riley.Northam@honeywell.com
Web: www.honeywell.com
STI Electronics
261 Palmer Rd.
Madison, AL 35758
POC: Diana Bradford
POC e-mail: dbradford@stielectronicsinc.com
Phone: 256-705-5504
Web: www.stielectronicsinc.com

STI

Europe

ARCOSS BVBA
Looiend 60
B-2470 Retie
Belgium
POC:  Ben Verwaest
POC e-mail:  ben@arcoss.be
Phone:  32 (0) 1438 9797
Web:  www.arcoss.be

EXMEL Training Solutions, LTD
6 Wren Court
Strathclyde Business Park
Bellshill ML4 3NQ, Scotland, UK
POC: Iain McMillan
POC e-mail:  iain@exmel.co.uk
Phone +44 (0)1698 745058
Web: www.exmel.co.uk

PACE Europe
11 Holdom Avenue
Bletchley
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK1 1QU (UK)
POC: Shaun Dempsey
POC e-mail: sdempsey@paceworldwide.com
Phone: (011 44) 1908 277 666

PIEK International Education Centre (I.E.C)

Schelsberg 111-113
6413 AC Heerlen
The Netherlands
POC: Wilco Wings
Email: info@piek.email
Phone: +31-(0)45 – 570 33 33
Website: piek.international

RENEX ELECTRONICS EDUCATION CENTER
Al. Kazimierza Wielkiego 6E
87-800 Wloclawek
POLAND
POC: Marcin Sudomir
Telephone: +48 693 863 197
Email:marcin@renex.com.pl
Web: www.renex.com.pl
Web: www.ipctraining.pl
 

Canada

Dawson College
Dawson College
3040 Sherbrooke Street West
Westmount, Quebec
Canada, H3Z 1A4
POC:  Jimmy Plaitis
POC e-mail:  jplaitis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
Phone:  514-931-8731
Web:  www.dawsoncollege.qc.ca
Tektro

17804 Boulevard Pierrefonds Suite 8
Pierrefonds
Quebec, Canada H9J-3M3
POC:  Donald Hetu
POC e-mail:  hetud@videotron.ca
Phone:  514-696-3634
Web:  www.soldering-course.com

TEKTRO

Latin America

SENA en Baranquilla
Calle 30 No. 3E – 164
Barranquilla – Colombia
POC: Miguel Pena
POC e-mail: penas@sena.edu.co
Phone: 011 (57-5) 334-4858
Web: www.sena.edu.co

SENA en Bogota
Carrera 30 No 17B – 25 Sur

Bogota - Colombia
POC: Sonia Prieto
POC E-mail: sprieto@sena.edu.co
Phone: 011 (57-1) 596-0067
Web: www.sena.edu.co
SENA en Bucaramanga
Km7 Via Palenque
Rincon de Giron
Giron – Santander, Colombia
POC: Claudia Marin
POC e-mail: ccmarin@sena.edu.co
Phone: 011 (57-7) 646-8036
Web: www.sena.edu.co

SENA en Cali
Calle 52 - 2 bis 15
Complejo de Salomia
Bloque A
Cali – Colombia
POC: Alex Valencia
POC e-mail: aavalencia@sena.edu.co
Phone: 011 (57-4) 444-2800
Web: www.sena.edu.co

SENA en Medellin
Diagonal 104 No 69 – 120
Medellin - Colombia
POC: Gustavo Lopez
POC e-mail: glopez@sena.edu.co
Phone: 011 (57-4) 444-2800
Web: www.sena.edu.co